Ansprechpartner
Hier finden Sie uns

Ländervertretungen

Deutschland

Norddeutschland
Thomas Thielow
Hans-Heinrich-Stelljes-Str. 6
21337 Lüneburg
Mobil: 0171 – 649 64 70
Mail: thomasthielow@t-online.de

Berlin
Neue Bundesländer
Roland Hubert
Louis-Lejeune-Str. 19
08371 Glauchau
Tel.: 03763 – 7 85 94
Mobil: 172 – 8 68 31 25
Mail: roland_hubert@t-online.de

Hessen
Rheinland Pfalz
Saarland
Baden-Württemberg
Bayern
Henry Schulz
Buchenstr. 64
66386 St. Ingbert-Rohrbach
Tel.: 0163 – 61 22 466
Mail: henry.schulz@t-online.de

NRW
Modeagentur Olaf Neuhaus
Bischof-Meinwerk-Str. 6B
33719 Bielefeld
Tel.: 0521 – 33 08 94
Mobil: 0172 – 25 24 19

International

Südengland / Wales
Binoy Shah
47 Elmgate Gardens
HA8 9RU Edgware Middlesex
Tel.: 07931 – 791355
Mail: binoy.shah.bs@gmail.com

Nordengland / Schottland
Peter Liddell
Newcastle upon Tyne
Mobile 07860-783758
Mail: peter.liddell@homecall.co.uk

Belgien / Luxemburg
Ariel Zimmerman
ESSEK Sprl
Drève de L’Infante, 79
1410 Waterloo
Tel.: 0475 – 91 55 19
Mail: info@essek.be

Österreich
Henry Schulz
Buchenstr. 64
66386 St. Ingbert-Rohrbach
Tel.: 0163 – 61 22 466
Mail: henry.schulz@t-online.de

Niederlande
Maurice van Oirschot
Regenboog 237
6661 PP Elst
Tel.: 06 22 04 56 32
Mail: maurice.van.oirschot@gmail.com

Irland
Kevin Monahan
Unit 8 Fashion City
Ballymount
Dublin 24
Tel.: 087 24 46 138
Mail: kevin@wiredagencies.com

Frankreich
Jean Claude Moullière – Eric Moullière
SCS MO-DE
40 Rue du Quesnoy
B – 7500 Tournai
Tel.: 06 08 63 24 20
Mail: jcm.mode@free.fr

Italien
Robert Greig Sales Agent Italy
Corso Sempione, 12
20154 Milano
Tel.: 0039 / 38 05 11 74 34
Mail: greig.robert@virgilio.it

Spanien
BALTIMEC, S.L.
C/Corcega n° 52
08029 Barcelona
Tel.: 619 74 79 92 – Javier Niño
Mail: info@baltimec.com

Schweiz
Marcel Zibung Modeagentur
Oberseeburg 48 – Postfach 4436
6002 Luzern
Tel.: 079 – 642 55 61
Mail: zibung.modeagentur@bluewin.ch

Dänemark
Kaj Schow Agenturer APS
Carsten Schow
Valdemarsvej 11 B
2960 Rungsted Kyst
Tel.: +45 / 457 640 75
Mobil: +45 / 204 509 41
Mail: carsten@kajschow.dk

Kanada / USA
Y.A.F. Agence Inc.
Yves Ferland
1270 – 14 Boul. Montarville
Boucherville (QC) J4B 8A5
Tel.: 0450 – 44 90 923
Mobil: 0514 – 77 72 763
Mail: yaf@bellnet.ca

Polen
Roman Zaczkiewicz
Uminskiego 8/13
03-984 Warschau
Tel.:0880 91 48 48
Mail: info@szarmant.pl

Australien
Linda Barrett
Post Office Yarra Junction
3, Evergreen Place
3797 Yarra Junction/Melbourne-VIC