Contact
You can find us here

Representative agents

Germany

Northern Germany / North Rhine-Westfalia
Modeagentur Olaf Neuhaus
Bischof-Meinwerk-Str. 6B
33719 Bielefeld
Fon: 0521 – 33 08 94
Mobile: 0172 – 25 24 19 5

Berlin
Eastern states of Germany
Roland Hubert
Louis-Lejeune-Str. 19
08371 Glauchau
Fon: 03763 – 7 85 94
Mobile: 0172 – 8 68 31 25
Mail: roland_hubert@t-online.de

Hesse
Rhineland-Palatinate
Saarland
Baden-Wurttemberg
Bavaria
Henry Schulz
Buchenstr. 64
66386 St. Ingbert-Rohrbach
Tel.: 0163 – 61 22 466
Mail: henry.schulz@t-online.de

International

South of England / Wales
Binoy Shah
47 Elmgate Gardens
HA8 9RU Edgware Middlesex
Fon: 07931 – 791355
Mail: binoy.shah.bs@gmail.com

Belgium / Luxembourg
Ariel Zimmerman
ESSEK Sprl
Drève de L’Infante, 79
1410 Waterloo
Fon: 0475 – 91 55 19
Mail: info@essek.be

Austria
Henry Schulz
Buchenstr. 64
66386 St. Ingbert-Rohrbach
Tel.: 0163 – 61 22 466
Mail: henry.schulz@t-online.de

Netherlands
Maurice van Oirschot
Regenboog 237
6661 PP Elst
Fon: 06 22 04 56 32
Mail: maurice.van.oirschot@gmail.com

Ireland
Kevin Monahan
Unit 8 Fashion City
Ballymount
Dublin 24
Fon: 087 24 46 138
Mail: kevin@wiredagencies.com

France
Jean Claude Moulière – Eric Moulière
SCS MO-DE
40 Rue du Quesnoy
B – 7500 Tournai
Fon: 06 08 63 24 20
Mail: jcm.mode@free.fr

Italy
Robert Greig Sales Agent Italy
Corso Sempione, 12
20154 Milano
Fon: 0039 / 38 05 11 74 34
Mail: greig.robert@virgilio.it

Spain
BALTIMEC, S.L.
C/Corcega n° 52
08029 Barcelona
Fon: 619 74 79 92 – Javier Niño
Mail: info@baltimec.com

Switzerland
Marcel Zibung Modeagentur
Oberseeburg 48 – Postfach 4436
6002 Luzern
Fon: 079 – 642 55 61
Mail: zibung.modeagentur@bluewin.ch

Denmark
Kaj Schow Agenturer APS
Carsten Schow
Valdemarsvej 11 B
2960 Rungsted Kyst
Fon: +45 / 457 640 75
Mobile: +45 / 204 509 41
Mail: carsten@kajschow.dk

Canada / USA
Y.A.F. Agence Inc.
Yves Ferland
315-40 av du Rhône
Saint-Lambert (QC)  J4S-1W7
Fon.: 0450 – 67 14 443
Mobile: 0514 – 77 72 763
Mail: yaf@bellnet.ca

Poland
Roman Zaczkiewicz
Uminskiego 8/13
03-984 Warschau
Fon: 0880 91 48 48
Mail: info@szarmant.pl

Australia
Linda Barrett
Post Office Yarra Junction
3, Evergreen Place
3797 Yarra Junction/Melbourne-VIC