Contact

Representative agents

Germany

Northern Germany / North Rhine-Westfalia
Modeagentur Olaf Neuhaus
Bischof-Meinwerk-Str. 6B
33719 Bielefeld
Fon: 0521 – 33 08 94
Mobile: 0173 – 6778860

Berlin
Eastern states of Germany
Roland Hubert
Louis-Lejeune-Str. 19
08371 Glauchau
Fon: 03763 – 7 85 94
Mobile: 0172 – 8 68 31 25
Mail: roland_hubert@t-online.de

Hesse
Rhineland-Palatinate
Saarland
Baden-Wurttemberg
Bavaria
Henry Schulz
Tel.: 0163 – 61 22 466
Mail: henry.schulz@t-online.de

International

South of England / Wales
Binoy Shah
47 Elmgate Gardens
HA8 9RU Edgware Middlesex
Fon: 07931 – 791355
Mail: binoy.shah.bs@gmail.com

Belgium / Luxembourg
Ariel Zimmerman
ESSEK Sprl
Drève de L’Infante, 79
1410 Waterloo
Fon: 0475 – 91 55 19
Mail: info@essek.be

Austria
Henry Schulz
Tel.: 0163 – 61 22 466
Mail: henry.schulz@t-online.de

Netherlands
Maurice van Oirschot
Limes 56
6661 JM Elst
Fon: 06 22 04 56 32
Mail: maurice.van.oirschot@gmail.com

Ireland
Kevin Monahan
Unit 8 Fashion City
Ballymount
Dublin 24
Fon: 087 24 46 138
Mail: kevin@wiredagencies.com

France
Jean Claude Moulière – Eric Moulière
SCS MO-DE
40 Rue du Quesnoy
B – 7500 Tournai
Fon: 06 08 63 24 20
Mail: jcm.mode@free.fr

Italy
Manuele Sicchiero c/o Studio GAM
Corso Rosselli, 64
10129 Torino
Fon: 0039 / 335 30 85 99
Mail: manusik@gmail.com

Spanien
Josè Aurelio Diaz Uroz
Calle Francia Nº 9B, 2ºD
45200-Illecsas
Toledo
Tel.: 654 53 05 25
Mail: jadui@hotmail.com

Switzerland

Henry Schulz
Tel.: 0163 – 61 22 466
Mail: henry.schulz@t-online.de

Denmark
Kaj Schow Agenturer APS
Carsten Schow
Valdemarsvej 11 B
2960 Rungsted Kyst
Fon: +45 / 457 640 75
Mobile: +45 / 204 509 41
Mail: carsten@kajschow.dk

Canada / USA
Agence J.D. Ferland Inc.
Jac-Daniel Ferland
6, rue Bruno
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu (QC)  J2W-1A7
Fon.: 0450 – 348 8877
Mobile: 0514 – 239 3662
Mail: jdferland@hotmail.com

Poland
Roman Zaczkiewicz
Uminskiego 8/13
03-984 Warschau
Fon: 0880 91 48 48
Mail: info@szarmant.pl

Australia
Linda Barrett
Post Office Yarra Junction
3, Evergreen Place
3797 Yarra Junction/Melbourne-VIC

Tel: 0418-338 261

Mail: linda@carnaval.com.au